Disney On Ice Presents: Dare To Dream

Disney On Ice’s upcoming show; Dare to Dream looks awesome! Dare To Dream will be coming to the Southern California area and I can’t wait to take my little Aries to the show!

What is the Disney On Ice Dare To Dream? Disney On Ice presents Rapunzel, Tiana and Cinderella staring in the all-new ice skating production to relive memorable moments from Tangled, The Princess and the Frog and Cinderella. Dare to Dream show is full of romance, humor and adventure from the films. Performed by world-class skaters in a contemporary skating spectacular. Dare to Dream whisks audiences away on exciting journeys where dreams really do come true.

 

Dare To Dream is coming to Southern California December 12, 2012- January 6, 2013.

Locations: Los Angeles, Orange County, the Inland Empire and Long Beach!

Date & Time:
Los Angeles – Staples Center: December 12 โ€“ 16
1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles 90015

  • Wednesday, December 12 โ€“ 7:30pm
  • Thursday, December 13 โ€“ 7:30pm
  • Friday, December 14 โ€“ 11:30am, 7:30pm
  • Saturday, December 15 โ€“ 11:30am, 3:30pm, 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 16 โ€“ 11:30am, 3:30pm, 7:30pm

Orange County – Honda Center: ย  December 18 โ€“ 23
2695 E. Katella, Anaheim, CA 92806

  • Tuesday, December 18 โ€“ 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 19 – 7:30pm
  • Thursday, December 20 โ€“ 10:30am, 7:30pm
  • Friday, December 21 โ€“ 1:30pm, 7:30pm
  • Saturday, December 22 โ€“ 11:30am, 3:30pm, 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 23 โ€“ 11:30am, 3:30pm, 7:30pm

Inland Empire – Citizens Business Bank Arena: December 26 โ€“ 30
4000 Ontario Center Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764

  • Wednesday, December 26 โ€“ 7:30pm
  • Thursday, December 27 โ€“ 7:30pm
  • Friday, December 28 โ€“ 12:00pm, 7:30pm
  • Saturday, December 29 โ€“ 11:30am, 3:30pm, 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 30 โ€“ 11:30am, 3:30pm

Long Beach – Long Beach Arena: January 3 โ€“ 6
300 E. Ocean Blvd, Long Beach, CA 90802-4825

  • ย Thursday, January 3 โ€“ 7:30pm
  • Friday, January 4 โ€“ 12:00pm, 7:30pm
  • Saturday, January 5 โ€“ 11:30am, 3:30pm, 7:30pm
  • Sunday, January 6 โ€“ 11:30am, 3:30pm, 7:30pm

Ticket Prices:

Ticket prices range from $22, $28, $50 (VIP) and $75 (Front Row)*
Opening Night tickets available for only $12 each (not valid for premium seating)

Tickets on sale: Sunday, November 4, 2012
All seats are reserved and available at the venue Box Office, online at Ticketmaster.com or
charge by phone at 1-800-745-3000.

*tickets may be subject to service charges, facility and handling fees.

Are you in Southern California and planning on going?!

 

Images provided by Feld Entertainment and Disney

  • November 10, 2012 - 7:42 pm

    Kelley - Ohh its looks like so much fun! I hope you and Aries have fun!
    Kelley recently posted..Giving Back With GE LightingMy ProfileReplyCancel

  • November 10, 2012 - 8:33 pm

    Maribel Reyes - This is something my princess loving daughter would love to attend! :DReplyCancel

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*

CommentLuv badge